theAustinMartin.com theRileyFactor.com

Sunday - May 3, 2009 :: Home
"House of Mouse"... My favorite!


Thursday - May 7, 2009 :: Home
Look! A flower!


Thursday - May 7, 2009 :: Home
Next course please...


Sunday - May 10, 2009 :: Home
Mother's Day at home!


Sunday - May 10, 2009 :: Home
"Let's build something together..."


Sunday - May 10, 2009 :: Home
That's a good piece!


Sunday - May 10, 2009 :: Home
One for mama, one for Riley!


Sunday - May 10, 2009 :: Home
Busted!


Sunday - May 10, 2009 :: Home



Monday - May 11, 2009 :: Home
The second law of physics dictates...


Tuesday - May 12, 2009 :: Home
Believe it or not, I have a very high fever!


Wednesday - May 13, 2009 :: Home
Mama takes such good care of me...


Wednesday - May 13, 2009 :: Home
... she makes me feel safe!


Monday - May 18, 2009 :: Home
1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 plus my new molar!


Monday - May 18, 2009 :: Greatwood Park
Pre-launch instructions!


Monday - May 18, 2009 :: Greatwood Park
Here we go!


Monday - May 18, 2009 :: Greatwood Park
Do you see me?


Monday - May 18, 2009 :: Greatwood Park
Getting down and dirty!


Monday - May 18, 2009 :: Greatwood Park
You gotta try this!


Monday - May 18, 2009 :: Greatwood Park



Monday - May 18, 2009 :: Greatwood Park
What is this?


Thursday - May 21, 2009 :: Home



Friday - May 22, 2009 :: Home
Just don't show it to my girlfriend, ok?


Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Home
Ready to go play with Dario and Pablo!


Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool



Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool



Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool
So, where are the babes?


Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool
Hurry up papa!


Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool
That chick is hot!


Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool



Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool
"Ahi en la fuente habia un chorrito..."


Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool
Break time...


Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool
Over here ladies!


Saturday - May 23, 2009 :: Greatwood Pool
Papa is always teaching me stuff!


Wednesday - May 27, 2009 :: Home



Thursday - May 28, 2009 :: Home



Thursday - May 28, 2009 :: Home



Thursday - May 28, 2009 :: Home



Thursday - May 28, 2009 :: Home
I am trying to spin the ball!


Thursday - May 28, 2009 :: Home
I am unstoppable!


Thursday - May 28, 2009 :: Home
Study time!


Thursday - May 28, 2009 :: Home
"Ma-ma"


Thursday - May 28, 2009 :: Home
What's next mama?


Friday - May 29, 2009 :: Home



Sunday - May 31, 2009 :: Home



Sunday - May 31, 2009 :: Home
Check my butt, cute uh?