theAustinMartin.com theRileyFactor.com

Friday - Aug 1, 2008 :: Home
How do you like my beach shirt, broth'a?


Saturday - Aug 2, 2008 :: Home
This is my new toy, and I love chewing the leaf on the apple!


Sunday - Aug 3, 2008 :: Home
Inspecting the new device where mommy put me.


Sunday - Aug 3, 2008 :: Home
Now what? I have been sitting here for a few minutes...


Sunday - Aug 3, 2008 :: Home
My first feeding using the spoon that Tia Cris gave me!


Sunday - Aug 3, 2008 :: Home
This is my first meal ever... Rice cereal.


Sunday - Aug 3, 2008 :: Home
I like to grab the spoon myself.


Sunday - Aug 3, 2008 :: Home
This first meal was good!


Sunday - Aug 3, 2008 :: Home
I can do it all by myself!


Sunday - Aug 3, 2008 :: Home
... so relaxed!


Saturday - Aug 9, 2008 :: Home
Getting cozy with mama!


Monday - Aug 11, 2008 :: Home
Wondering what tomorrow will bring...


Monday - Aug 11, 2008 :: Home
It's a bird... no, it's a plane... no, it's the fan!!!


Wednesday - Aug 13, 2008 :: Home
Daddy spies me with his night-vision goggles!


Wednesday - Aug 13, 2008 :: Home
A well earned sleep after a day of learning...


Thursday - Aug 14, 2008 :: Home
Mommy tries to teach me to sit-up straight!


Friday - Aug 15, 2008 :: Home
(wink)... How YOU doin'?


Friday - Aug 15, 2008 :: Home
What an interesting thing...


Saturday - Aug 16, 2008 :: Home
I love my rice cereal in the morning!


Saturday - Aug 16, 2008 :: Home
My first solid lunch... carrots!


Monday - Aug 18, 2008 :: Home
Happy Birthday Abuelito!


Monday - Aug 18, 2008 :: Home
Smiles for you!


Wednesday - Aug 20, 2008 :: Home
Examining the evidence...


Thursday - Aug 21, 2008 :: Home
My new big-boy stroller!


Thursday - Aug 21, 2008 :: Home
I got to my year-old stroller at almost 7 months... how awesome am I?!


Saturday - Aug 23, 2008 :: Home
Off to hit the waves in my new big-bow car seat!


Saturday - Aug 23, 2008 :: Tio Roberto & Tia Lydia's House
Adoro a mi papa! =)


Saturday - Aug 23, 2008 :: Tio Roberto & Tia Lydia's House
Papa me adora!


Saturday - Aug 23, 2008 :: Tio Roberto & Tia Lydia's House
Papa and I love and understand each other!


Saturday - Aug 23, 2008 :: Tio Roberto & Tia Lydia's House
Happy birthday to mama and papa!


Sunday - Aug 24, 2008 :: Home
My first tooth is finally here! I like feeling it with my tongue.


Monday - Aug 25, 2008 :: Home
Playing with my toys...


Wednesday - Aug 27, 2008 :: Home
Good morning!


Wednesday - Aug 27, 2008 :: Home
Chilling in my crib!


Wednesday - Aug 27, 2008 :: Home
Feeling my tooth with my tongue.


Wednesday - Aug 27, 2008 :: Home
My crib is "the happiest place on earth"!


Friday - Aug 29, 2008 :: Home
Good night...


Friday - Aug 29, 2008 :: Home
In mommy's loving arms...


Saturday - Aug 30, 2008 :: Home
"You creepeth me out"!


Saturday - Aug 30, 2008 :: Home
Finishing lunch, and ready to doze off!


Saturday - Aug 30, 2008 :: Home
MUST eat EVERYTHING!


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
My first time on the lawn! It's a big world out there!


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
As seen from space!


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
Look! An ant (don't tell mom, she'll freak)!


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
That tree is starting to look pretty juicy...


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
What up?


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
Grooming papa!


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
Ready for breakfast... bring it on!


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
That's it?


Sunday - Aug 31, 2008 :: Home
The dust test... Supervising mommy's cleaning...